top of page

DBT Team and Group Schedule 

Skills Groups:

  • High School Teens 

     (groups either Mondays or Thursdays 5-6:30)

  • Young Adults

      (Thursdays 6:40-8:10)​

Skills Group Leader:  Gale Greenstein, LCSW-C

Graduate DBT Group

Group Leader: Gale Greenstein, LCSW-C

Parent Skills Group (virtual)

Thursdays 5:00-6:30

Skills Group Leader: Dr. Jeffrey Kranzler, PhD, LCSW-C

Ride the Wave Imagery by Lou Storey copy

DBT Consultation Team

Julie Baron, LCSW-C (Program Coordinator/DBT Therapist) 
email: julie@juliebaronandassociates.com

Gale Greenstein, LCSW-C (DBT Intake Coordinator/DBT Therapist) 
email: gale@juliebaronandassociates.com

Jeff Kranzler, PhD, LCSW-C (DBT Parent Skills Group Leader and Parent Guidance Therapist)   
email: drjeff@juliebaronandassociates.com

 

Masha Levy, LCSW-C (DBT therapist) 
email: masha@juliebaronandassociates.com

Dr. Jennifer Merrill, PsyD (DBT therapist) 
email: drjennifer@juliebaronandassociates.com

Lee Lovett, LCSW-C (DBT Therapist)

email: lee@juliebaronandassociates.com

bottom of page